To The Man Who Loves Me At My Worst

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1520160788999.jpg
You came into my life in the most unexpected way.
I thought you're just like everyone that didn't stay.
You picked up the broken pieces of my heart.
You really help me to have a better one start.

As time goes by I started to fall in love.
I know you're special gift from up above.
Before I was like an empty sheet of paper.
You make me believe in happily ever after.

You accepted and love all of my flaws.
Thank you for the possitive outcome that you've caused.
You supported me for what I want to be.
You started by showing how much you love me.

You're now a seafarer.
I am a license teacher.
We reach our dreams together.
I will stay with you until forever.

Though we are now a thousand miles apart.
I will never forget you because you're in my heart.
I will never let you go and I'll hold you.
This is my promise and it'll always be true.

I am here to love you and I will keep on waiting.
Because I know that this relationship is worth fighting.
Distance will never be an issue.
Because I know I still have you.

Ps: Thank you for allowing me to stay in the group @antonette @purpledaisy57. Thank yoy for mentoring me @iwrite.

Please upvote resteem and follow.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
received_1750917278314989.jpeg

Sort:  

he is a seafarer. I am a registered nurse. Always remember faith, hope and love will be our weapon in the challenges of LDR.

thank you sis. Love can move a mountain and Ldr relationship is worth fighting.

Reaching your dreams together, wow. No matter how far you are from each other, your hearts and souls are connected. Stay strong 😇

oh this kinda sweet =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56