The last poem - Rabindranath Tagore

in #poem7 years ago

images.jpeg

Do you hear the sounds of the journey time?
The Daily Roth disappears.
Awakening the heart in the heart
Crocodile crumpled receptacle cranny
Hey friend
That running time
He caught his nets in the forehead
Picked up fast
On the way to the two-wheeler travel
Far from you
It seems like many deaths
I crossed over
Aiji Nava Prasad peak peak;
The chariots of the chariots fly in the air
My old name
No way to return;
If you want to see it far away, look at it
I do not know how to cook
O friend, goodbye.
Some time in the workplace full recess
In spring
The last arrow that sits on the night,
The sky in the tears of weeping bakul,
Look at it, look at some mom
In the life of your life, forgiveness in pradodo
Maybe he will be light,
Mourati may have won the dream of Mumtya
But he is not a dream,
The most true of those deaths -
He is my love
I left the wire
The fixed order is for your purpose.
I move in the flow of change
Black journey.
O friend, goodbye.
You have no harm.
Soil Soil is so much, therefore, it is called Amritmurti
If you create it then Ariti
However, in the evening,
Worship that game
Do not get disturbed by the tense touch of morning;
Thirsty passion
There will be no vapor in its flower banana bag.
Dress your mind carefully
That is the word of the word of the word
Do not mix with him
Which is the dust of the dust, which wet the eyes of the eyes.
Today you yourself
Maybe or it will be said
Your memory is a dream poem
The burden will not be hers, nor the liability liability.
O friend, goodbye.
Do not worry,
I have the action of the universe.
My pot is not dry,
Due to the fullness of the void, this vow is just like that.
I feel like I have someone waiting for you
He will bless me.
Get to be dry
The night is the rope of the fragrance
That could sort out
Arthitthala black night night
She gets to see me
Infinite pardon
Goodbye Milan,
Now I want to give you the puja.
What did you give him as he did?
You got the right to the right.
On the other hand,
Take away the miserable moments of misery
Mama from heart-Anjali,
Oo
O sumptuous
Whatever you have given you is your gift,
You have taken me as much as you owe me.
O friend, goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79