Greetings - A bit about me.

in #poem5 years ago

Hey gang,

I am in my 40's.

I live martial arts, video games, gardening, drinking and a whole host of shenanigans acquired in this lifetime. Average height, slim but muscular built.

Full time worker with time to meditate on life, love and leisure. Trying Steem to see if there is a way to get ahead in the crypto space. Hoping I don't sound desperate or too eager. Learning is a passion that I have come to strive for.

Not always succeeding,
Always striving.
Fearing nothing,
Resolute at everything.

I mostly write about musings on any topic that enters my mind that instant.
No plans or designs on what I post.

Nice to meet everyone.
Hello!

If you like please upvote, comment and resteem.

ezgif.com-add-text.gif

Follow it's good karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99