I'm finally getting the hang of this platform....I'm still a beginner here and I dedicate this to you guys!! ''When you're weak then you're strongest''

in #poem6 years ago

Sometimes crying doesn't make u weak. The pains and struggles and sufferings of today doesn't mean ur success will be impossible. It may start off rusty, yes; expect that.... You'll get to the point of having nothing. You'll feel so empty that you'll forget you're a masterpiece. God's creation is not defective in any way(never forget that). What makes us move on is the hope set before us. That not so far away. Just find yourself and there's no stop to your discovery. I've been there. I know how it feels to imagine if anyone has suffered as much as you are. It's you against the world.
.
.
.
.
.
my heart on paper

Sort:  

"my heart on paper"

Reading your writing, one can definitely feel that these words are written from heart.

Keep writing and sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66