Eternal ride to the endless end.

in #poem6 years ago

image

** sitting alone on the bench at night, do not go home?

I do not have a home.

** What people have without home?

----- Yes, people like me.

** Where is the sleeping at night, here on this bench?

--- No, do not sleep here, rent a room at a very low price, in some case the night is dawn.

** Sitting here, did you eat something?

----- Yes, I did.

** What did you eat?

--- One handful of nuts and one liter of water. It does not take long to eat almonds.

** Does not sleep at night if you sleep? There is no room for rice?

---- Winnow, rice are all but there is no patience to cook. I do not want to. Very difficult task.

** What do you like to eat? What does that mean with rice?

---- The list of preferred foods is quite long. Eat several times in the mind all day.

** Listen to your favorite food?

---- Smokaya Basmati rice rice with chapati fish, Door-dried fish, halsha, halsha, brinjal, fried fried, mulch, mulch, shrimp, and rui fish.

** He is there He is He

--- Laughing? I asked, so I said. Well you know how to cook?

** Yes I know how to cook.

I do not mind if you speak a word?

** Strange, weird! You can think of something in your words!

  • Your cooking is as fascinating as your smile!

** I'm impressed with my smile?

--- Is it something like a pipe?

** What do you love me?

  • This is the end of my grief day, asking for the gesture of speech.

** So understand! Something more?

  • Deep compassionate eyes hold compassion for me.

** Dormant eyes, silent voices, silent brains and silence are all too vulnerable to romance.

Suddenly, in the winter of the morning, due to heavy snow in the winter, If there is going to go somewhere, in some places, somewhere in the middle of the day, it will reach somewhere or make sure that the eternal journey of this life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57