Love Poem

in #poem7 years ago

images.jpg
Source

There million stars up in the sky

one of them shines brighter I can't deny

A love that is so precious a love so true

A love that comes from only me to you

The angels sing when you are near

Within your arms I always have nothing to fear

You always know just what to say

Just talking to you alone makes my day

I love you dear with all of my heart

Together forever and never to part.

When I say I love you, please believe me it is true.

When I say forever, know I will never leave you.

When I say goodbye, promise me you will not cry

Because the day I will be saying that will be the day I die.

If roses were red, violets could be blue

I will take us away to a place that is just for two.

You will see my true colors and all that I felt.

I will see that you could love me and nobody else.

We will build ourselves a mansiin where we will run and play.

You will be mine and I will be yours until our dying day.

Then I wake and realize that you were never here.

It is all just my thoughts, my dreams, my hopes...

I love you so much

Thank you for reading

Please if you like my poem, please drop an upvote to make me grow

Sort:  

A very well-written poem! Kudos! Voted up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99