YOU ARE IMPORTANT TO GOD!!!

in #poem6 years ago

image
Every day is a blessed day;
But not every day seems important.
Everyone is a blessed person;
But not everyone seems important.

In the mind of God, everyone is important.
Many times, we despise our importance,
And that is why we live as orphans,
And we become very irrelevant.

I want to inspire you today, my reader;
Never live your life thinking you are second class,
Because this is very injurious to your life & character,
And it can render your dream shattered.

Every blessed day, I want you to wake you with this word,
Every single task, I want you to meditate on this thought,
Every single night, I want to sleep ruminating on this word,
I am very important to God.

This thought opens our mind to a great reality,
It assures us of our great relevancy,
It establishes our heart in great security,
Because we have the back-up of Divinity.

I don’t know what you are passing through,
But I don’t want you ever despise this truth,
That God is ever concern about you,
And this is because you are important, of a truth.

God made you skillfully and wonderfully,
Do not hearken to the voice that despise you,
You are very unique and of dignity,
Because you are the hand work of God of truth.

As you go on with life, I want you to have courage enough,
That wherever you go to as from now,
You can declare this by words and works,
And people around you will say about you “wow”.

I want you to know you are relevant,
You being in the world is not a waste of time,
It is time for you to influence your world,
So as to fulfill Jesus’ word as the “the light of the world”.

My reader, I wish to continue,
With these wonderful rhymes,
So as to show you more of your rights,
But I will rather like to point you to the Truth.

The word of God is truth,
He can forever be with you,
If you will look unto Him,
The word of God, you will encounter Jehovah Elohim.

My friend, you are very important,
Ignorance is what is blocking your light,
Deliver yourself today by seeking for your rights,
And fellowship with the God of all might.

I can boldly say of you that:
You are important,
You are relevant
You a star.

Go and shine the light.

Adebolu ADERINLEWO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45