Before all of you Leave

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160103_080948_854.JPG

Originally Drawn by me



Untitled-2 - Copy.jpg

Traverse on my destiny
Rowing in the sea of uncertaity
Under such circumstances, I found thee
Someone who accepted the real me
Touched my heart and made me feel free.

For the mem'ries we've shared
And for this relationship we each other cared
Mysterious it may be, but everything has an end.
I know that the sounds of time's dropping so fast
Looking at it,
We realized our time won't last
You'll soon just become a part of my past,

Instead of being lonely
Fretting on such things hopelessly
Outburst into tears carelessly
Unwilling to accept the reality,
No! I'd rather think logically,
Days remaining will be spent carefully.

Traveling with yoy through time
Hence, your being, to me is sublime
Even if you go, I'll be accepted
Memories of you forever will live.



Thank you for reading

Untitled-2.jpg


final-banner.gif



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aclenx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74