WHO IS LASERBLADE?

in #poem7 years ago

IMG_20170916_075938_550.jpg

WHO IS LASERBLADE?


I am a voice in the wilderness, proclaiming fruitfulness
I am a light in the world, dispelling darkness
I am a mighty weapon in the hand of the LORD
I am a destroyer of the works of the wicked

I raise the sword, and captives are set free
I speak the word and broken hearts are bound up
I write by inspiration and goodness fills gentle hearts
I pray with power and prisoners are set free

Praise God who is my strength and power
Bless the LORD who makes me a mighty warrior
Glory to God who teaches me to war in prayers
Exalt the LORD who leads me to fight by his word


If you like this post

UPVOTE • RESTEEM • FOLLOW

Accept this gift


Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvoted and followed

nice poem, I really enjoyed it. from one poet to another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66