MY DREAMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171014_233438.jpg
A shot snapped with my smart phone when writing MY DREAM.


I dream of a country
I dream of a home
I dream of a better Nigeria
Where peace reigns

I dream of a country
where there is Free Education
where Intelligence and character are the true goal of education
I dream of a home with intellectuals

I dream of a country
Where terrorism is Unknown
where corruption is a taboo and forgotten
I dream of a home of Justice

I dream of a country
Where Tribalism is a futile
where rich people don't oppress the poor
I dream of a home with Unity

I dream of a country
where people lives in orderliness
where resources are managed greatly
I dream of a home of hope

I dream of a country
where free wills are present
where freedom is cherish
I dream of a home of the free.


images.png
Sourcd

images(6).jpg
Source

MY NIGERIA, MY HOME


what do you dream of this country?

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good dreams. May ur dreams come true

Hi @aare-no-stain
A noble dream you there, we pray and hope it materialize soon.
@dubem-eu

Amen okkokk, that is my prayer for my dear country

May your dreams become reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44