You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile | My Intention To Compete In Metamorph Hardcore SSF Race

in #poecomp5 years ago

Haha awesome.

I have that game installed and ready to play but haven’t much. Perhaps it was because the timing was right after a lengthy Diablo campaign and it wasn’t thrilling out of the gate.

Anyhow, it will be good to follow the adventure and sip some whisky. Good luck man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Once you get up into maps in Path of Exile they have you hooked!

I use to play D3 for a while. I'm more of a season/league kind of player. I'm hoping D4 will be amazing. I've not played the older Diablos in quite some time.

Yah man. D4 looks to be more gothic and evil which would be nice. It is vapourware though so I try not to pay it too much mind til beta.

Looking forward to seeing you Kickass and have fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64