Path of Exile Hardcore Competiton Day 5

in #poecomp6 years ago

20180307132229_1.jpg

Laud have mercy! Steemit Hardcore Path of Exile competition is still going strong and it is as tense as ever. My character is lvl 59 atm, still 3rd on the leaderboard. This is as far as I've ever gone with a hardcore character, which means that I could very easily die soon. Every boss encounter I come upon I hide behind my three totems like a little sissy girl, but I don't care.

20180306151353_1.jpg

Some of the boss encounters in the new expansion Fall of Oriath are insane, devs really made those bastards tough, if you jump in without knowing their mechanics you can say goodbye. This is where experience comes in, I only had 2 softcore characters from before, dying with them was a common occurrence. Hardcore is an absolute stress. Add some Steem prize on top of that and you will have an interesting week on your hands :)

Sort:  

You can do it dude. Keep hiding behind those totems of yours and if in doubt, RUN.

I always have those town portals ready :)

Gaming should be intense :)

what a game thank you @moon32walker. To say the relationship of the game.

WoW !!!!
Very interesting game....2moon32walker
Time for gaming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70