You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great race, gents. Get some sleep, you've earned it.

in #poecomp6 years ago

It starts slow and only speeds up gradually. By the time there are things whizzing all over the screen you'll know what everything does. A few people have started playing and stopped because it was too slow and boring. Shoulda kept playing :)

Sort:  

I promise to give this a go. Somebody recommended another action RPG, but I’d have to pay and for the life of me, I cannot remember the name. But I’ve done my time doing a nerdsy DnD campaign online with other nerdsy ‘gents’. I can do this too -takes deep breath- sure I can....🙄 You’ve already sold me on ‘free’, consider it locked in. Worst case, if I’m around in March, I can start the campaign and end up in a pile of dead bodies 30 mins in and can claim, “I tried, Matt...”. Lol

I promise, as soon as the first woman enters the comp, I'll stop using 'Gentlemen'.

@ryivhnn...

@ryivhnn...


@ryivhnn...

I wrote your name down. Expect a call from Matt in March...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36