You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile | My Intention To Compete In Metamorph Hardcore SSF Race

in #poecomp5 years ago

Excellent. Shaping up to be another fantastic race.
Fully empathise with this;

I’ve died everywhere and on everything. From spikes, bosses, Kitava (don’t know who that is? Oh you will dear Exile), lag and not always the one in-game.

Seems Avarius, who was my roadblock for so long, is barely a speedbump now. My last 3 have died at or near Kitava. I've only got one char past him; and I was still celebrating a few mins later when some prophecy Devourers wrecked me in the Twilight Strand.
Almost got up to him again yesterday and failed to identify a rare strongbox.
Gotta show a bit more self-discipline in that. Over-confidence gets me every time.

Sort:  

Assuming the revamped bosses are in this. We all might not even make it past Act I!

Over confidence should get many killed this time around. Will be interesting to see who is able to pick themselves back up and try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43