You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Day 1 Hardcore Race Update

in #poecomp7 years ago

Nice. I noticed your first death. The standard char with the 'SHR_' prefix is a dead giveaway. @holoz0r lost his first ever char to those spikes, but that was during practice a week ago.
It'll be interesting to see what pays off in this comp.
Rush and hope has to catch up to you eventually, but slow and steady can leave you in fourth place.
You're looking for a happy medium, like Navali ;)

Sort:  

If nothing else this is forcing me to learn how to play the game better which is really the reason i'm doing it.

I would love to rush but I know I'd be dead. Which most time I'd be ok with expect this is not softcore! hehe.

Softcore bores me now; in other games too. I might make some converts, perhaps.
Games certainly last a lot longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44