You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path of Exile 24 hour Hardcore Race is on again. March 8th. 160 STEEM up for grabs.

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

I just posted and then saw this, so edited my post quickly to include the link.
Thank you, Matt, for hosting this event and getting us all excited for the next league.
<3 X 100 sent your way!

giphy1.gif

And you had to pick the fatty and bucket head image!! XD

Sort:  

It is a magnificent game. Thanks for trusting me and giving it a go.
Hope to see you on the podium :)

Pfft, no way will I be on the podium, I'm way too slow in making decisions and navigating through the zones. I plan to treat this like a marathon. The only person I am racing is ME, and trying to avoid all the silly stuff I do. I'd be thrilled if I live through the 24 hr will a HC character to still play. I'm in it for the fun and to support! I will be rooting for @supersoju and @ratticus though hehehehe. I might convince my PoE pal @nvisible to play as well, but he's shy and not generally a HC player. We'll see. If he goes in, I'll be cheering for him too!

I'll certainly take the support, but won't be surprised with being 2nd or 3rd in class like normal. I'll certainly be encouraging for everyone else. Especially to play a class different to me :)

hahaha which class do you plan to play @ratticus?

I'm looking at either Templar or Duelist. They're the only 2 I haven't gotten past Dominus before, so could be good to see more from them. also, Achievements are a thing I hunt :)

If you need a steem account made, just let me know. I have a tonne of account creation tokens; so you tell me the name they want, and I'll come back with the owner key (which they'll naturally want to change fairly soon).

Now Now @linnyplant; my money is on you; Soju's money is on you too! We are proud to see you training and studying hard. I'm only going to do the challenge for fun and race myself too. I wouldn't be able to play much anyways; I've got a joint birthday party to go to on Saturday on the other side of town. So no slacking off Linny! kekeke

Yes, my money is on @linnyplant! She has excelled in such a short time!

Win it for the ladies Linny!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86