You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Hardcore Race Update Day 3

in #poecomp6 years ago

Oh nooooo!

It's okay. You don't have to stay alive, you just have to make sure you are the first of everyone to die.... something like that.

Le'ts hope all of your opponents meet their cruel ends on the last day of the competition!

Sort:  

Well I don't think I'm dead (haha) last anymore. I least got some grinding in last night after it happened.

Oh hardcore is interesting. Was going grind hard tonight to try and make some ground but server lag -- yay for almost dying again.

As far as my completion some of them are crazy people! If they died they pass me up again in no time I fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41