Path of Exile - Hardcore: Maude Tackles the last boss of Act III

in #poecomp6 years ago

Last night, I couldn't sleep. Instead, I decided to play some more Path of Exile, to push Maude the Marauder further. A glorious time in the darkness, Maude progressed inch by inch on the skill tree.

A few new items dropped. I've started mastering the art of alchemy, and there's a lot of mechanics remain mystifying.

I also did not stream the latest session. It was late, to be considerate to the other member of the household. I did turn on the recording function when it came time to face the Act III final boss.

Here is a video (available in 4K) demonstrating how that went:


I won't be playing any Path of Exile today , due to work, and the monthly Adelaide Steemit meet. I look forward to the official start of the contest, and hope to kick some more monster arse then!

As always, thanks for reading and watching. If you are in Adelaide, and want to meet some local Steemians, come on down to the Jade Monkey tonight.

It is on Flinders St, and look for a Black Ford Focus with the licence plate "STEEMIT".

Hope to see you online (or in person, soon!)

Sort:  

That boss has killed me too XD

As Always nice gameplay! Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14