You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Hardcore Race Update Day 3

in #poecomp6 years ago

You never know I could be going too fast! The wand I looted is playing a large factor right now. Over confidence in it can be a fast downfall in this game.

Always best to go at a slower pace and not push yourself past being so tired you make a silly mistake. Once you get the hang of things I’m sure you will be flying!

A range looks fun. I have never played them much in PoE or even D3. Not sure why.

Sort:  

I've never been much for ranged asides from when it's got minions, but I have recently been enjoying the style a lot more.

And yes, too fast or overconfidence have been the undoing of many of my past HC characters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40