You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PoE HC Incursion race summary

in #poecomp6 years ago

Very nice, I been playing some arc totem on softcore and I’m having a blast with it. Traps looks to be rather powerful as well. I still want mess around with that new fire trap at some point.

lvling.png

It seems this league is a great one for just leveling things up and trying different builds. This item just makes things drop fast. It crazy just how cheap they are as well.

there going be quite a few amazing things coming out of the temple. I can’t wait to explore it more in softcore. My runs so far have not been fast enough. Leaving me without the apex unlocked with only a couple of rooms to run. Something I shall running faster. Some of the rooms like corrupting chamber sound amazing if things go well.

Sort:  

I did apex like 5 times, so far only 1 rare bow sold for like 2c :D Not a big loss if you haven't gotten there in early levels. The vault rooms however were a huge source of income.

Ah maybe that was how I was being so badly outspent during the race. I know my economy game is not that great but some seem to have very deep pockets.

I for most part avoided the temple on hardcore. I noticed a few rips by others from it and stayed away.

Oh it was rippy alright :D
Early on I lost 2 characters to it.
And in endgame I almost died with scion there as I didn't know there would be so many mobs that deal chaos damage. After that I got my chaos resistance from -60 to 7% :D

Haha how cleaver and evil of them. I wonder how many have died not knowing it was chaos damage they where dealing. I don't even want to think how I would fit that onto my gear at this current time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65