You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile | Getting My Butt Kicked Four Times In A 24 Hour SSF Hardcore Blight Race

in #poecomp5 years ago

How long does it take to run 5 acts like that? and is the timing real time or in-game time? or just as far as you can go within the 24 hours?

Sort:  

The event lasted for 24 hours of real time. From when the league started.

I can sometimes get to act 5 in 6 to 7 hours but there are a lot of factors. I can't trust the in-game timer I have for that character playtime as I stayed in game while taking a break for dinner and other stuff. Just in case there was a queue or a long patch after I got in.

The game goes up to 10 acts and then there is mapping so this in really is not that far. with the max level being 100.

It just gets a lot harder in act 5 and beyond. In hardcore I've only made it to act 6 I want to say. It's even harder with it being a fresh league and in solo self found so you only had what you looted yourself.

Some can run it quit faster than me. It can also depending on the class and a lot other stuff. Some builds level quite slow.

It's also in hardcore so if you die well that character moves to standard and no longer counts.

Woof... Too tough for me.. I think I'll stick to Pillars of Eternity... Which I'm restarting again. This time I'm going to stick with it and get it finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89