Proof Of Existence

in #poe8 years ago (edited)

We all knew it would come to this, one day. Even in our digital virtuality of SteemIT we'd have to give a Proof Of Excistence. If we wanted or not, it wouldn't matter, when you want 'the dought', cough up 'the POE' Bro! And yet another three character abbreviation. Oh no, how many can there be in the realm of the Crypto Fiat Valuta? Seems that some even have started using four, can you imagine the possibilities!?

FOW that it is my POE

It's 17.576 three character abbreviations by the way. and almost half a million if you use four characters. Who ever did start with those abbreviations anyway? Well, here you have it, my, OalDamster, POE or Proof Of Excistence. Shown to you in the image that is my FOW, Fruit Of Work, just as in about any of my posts. (Except the one StellaBelle kindly offered me to use. )

And strangely enough, the guy in the whitecoat actually kind of resembles me. And the 'Grumpy' cat is kind of my alter ego. (Yes, I'm at that certain age allready.)

What does a whale sound like, by the way, I'll start my practise of being one right away. :-p

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I'm sure we can use the memo to prove our identity or sign messages with http://keybase.io Cheers !

If we needed too, yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41