DAMN IT! ANOTHER CRAZY PODCAST...

in #podcasts6 years ago

Yes, another damn podcast/videocast/photo journalism:

I have been working on some projects over the last couple of months and have not been able to get busy with my Steemit channel; that all changes now.

HOTR PODS is a podcast that covers news, information, human interests stories and my music. There are certainly opinions that I bring forth and I am one of the guys who really doesn't care if someone gets offended. I have seen too much, lived through too much, and lost too much to even begin to worry about someone's "sensibilities."

HOTR PODS is just that, a podcast that intends to provoke, make people think, enjoy some music in the process and maybe we can even have some open and vigorous debates; note, I don't have any time or patience for those who are not willing to bring facts and reality, not some emotion bs.

I will also be posting different photo journals that cover local news and information like crime beat, music festivals, and just your local crazy news, information and human interest stories along with good old fashioned civics.

Until the next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76