You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Your Enemy

in #podcast6 years ago

I didn't say it annoyed me. Your assumptions do however.

What I did say was that starting with your own narration, and working the ad in later would prevent the problem that @lucylin was kept from listening by. I doubt his experience was singular, and suspect a lot of people that first are hit by the ad when seeking your work assume as he did that it was nothing more than advertising.

You should read more carefully, and think more clearly. Flagging me for making a recommendation, assuming I was against your monetizing your content, and failing to note that I didn't flag your post are all evidence that I have wasted my time on someone incapable of improving over what they are presently doing.

That gives me a sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46