New podcast in the works

in #podcast6 years ago

Over the past year or so I have had an idea shaping in the back of mind to start a podcast dedicated to unique and unusal forms of bass music. Having been a Producer and DJ for the past 10 years I have had a great deal access to some great music over the years. I have recently begun to miss mixing music and have decided to start putting sets together to showcase some of the best in #BassMusic #Glitch # Neuro #neurohop.

If you are producer of such things then please don't hesitate to show me your work. I'm incredibly picky when it comes to the quality of the music I mix so not everyone's going to make the cut but I promise to give every track I am sent a fair listen and if you would like feedback I'm happy to give it.

Let's get it going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45