What is your favorite podcast?

in #podcast7 years ago (edited)

I hate the tedium of "working". This doesn't mean I am lazy, it's actually quite the opposite. What I am saying is I need something to help me get by. Which is why I spend my day going through the motions of my job while listening to various podcasts and music. I am a complete music junkie, but that is for another post. Today I really just want to know, what is your favorite podcast? My favorite ones are as follows: Serial, Sword and Scale, Ram Dass Here and Now, Criminal, Court Junkie and Found. As you can tell I am sort of a true crime fanatic. So tell me, what podcast do you use to pass the time?

image

Sort:  

My favourite podcast is Entrepreneur on Fire - it's created daily, well formatted and lots of great content for entrepreneurs and people interested in starting their own businesses; it even rocks for people who just want to get real fired up about life! Thanks for sharing some of your favourites!

Awesome, I will definitely check it out! Thank you

Congratulations @tahneereece! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53