Press record and share everywhere! ANCHOR

in #podcast6 years ago

Three days ago, it was the 3rd of June I was on a long hike from the north to the south of Lantau Island, the biggest island of Hong Kong.

During this hike, I published my first ever podcast I published!

Every time I hear the word podcast I instantly think of professionals, authors, highly successful people sharing tips and advice with their audience.

But today I did not want to let myself hold back for not being a pro and just do it while on my journey on this island where wild animals roam around, I might as well share to the world that may not know the nature side of Hong Kong. If you'd like to check out videos you can type "Shall Explore animals" most of the videos are recorded in Hong Kong.

Okay but back to the Podcast, in this podcast what you can hear about when a group of stray dogs tried to attack me, the animals that live on the biggest island of Hong Kong and more, it's about 20 minutes long!

Listen it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44