[Podcast] Holy Commons - Episode 1 - Misconceptions of Catholicism, Part 2

in #podcast8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I posted about part one of the new podcast my brother-in-law, a couple of friends and I started last month. We've only recorded one episode so far and this is part 2 of 3 for that full recording. We're four Christian guys coming from very different perspectives but we've come together to try to reconcile some of the differences amongst us. We're hoping we can get other folks (other religions even) involved at some point. We want to help make the world a better place and we believe destroying boundaries is a very important step in doing so! I'd love feedback if you have any, and of course we wouldn't mind the upvotes.

http://www.podcastgarden.com/episode/misconceptions-of-catholicism-part-2_83428

Edit: Sorry, forgot the link... duh.

Sort:  

I'm replying so I can mark this to listen to later. I find ecumenical dialog very interesting. Nice to see some Christian posts on Steemit.

No problem. Glad I was able to offer something up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42