You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tatiana Show with Jeffrey Tucker: Deep Web Movie Night Afterparty

in #podcast8 years ago

I'll watch this as soon as I can. I just saw the Deep Web the other day for the first time. I am just starting down this crypto path and I am blown away by this whole world that I barely knew of. I really hope this crypto stuff does what the DPR talked about in the movie.

Some day we could be a shining beacon of hope for the oppressed people of the world, just as so many oppressed and violated souls have found their refuge here already. Will it happen over night? No. Will it happen in my life time? I don't know. Is it worth fight for until my last breath? Of course. One you've seen what's possible, how can you do otherwise

The Dread Pirate Roberts in Deep Web

#freeross

Sort:  

I think it's a really powerful movie, don't you? Great to have it out there to help teach people about the more idealogical underpinnings as well as the rampant corruption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53