Man of Tomorrow #1 - Into Tomorrow

in #podcast7 years ago


Happy to announce the first episode of my comedy podcast, Man of Tomorrow, is up on DTube!

Nobody here will know this but this podcast is actually a remodeling of a previous show of mine that I -in all my wisdom and class- called Oops! Wrong Hole. For many many many reasons (some of which I mention in this first episode of MoT) I decided it would be best to lay that version of the show to rest and start anew, like a Hispanic phoenix from the ashes.

This podcast is where I go to stay sane, by going completely insane. It's stream of consciousness rambling and hyperspeed writing/producing all rolled into one. I talk about oddities & annoyances in my life, or stories that caught my eye during the week; sometimes there's music, sometimes there's acting, but it is 100% safe for work. ...assuming of course you wear headphones. Otherwise do not, I repeat, DO NOT play this thing at work.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67