What it do, Steemsters!

in #podcast7 years ago

Total newbie here. Looking to learn, grow and offer what I can to the community. I go by the name of Prolyphic The Professional. A Detroit native and by trade, a film and television music producer. I also work with artists as well, but nothing is more satisying in today's climate of music than pairing and/or creating a sound bed for a major motion picture or network/cable television program. I also have a podcast called "Where Tha Mic At?" that I host along with 2 friends of mine, where a new episode is released every 2 weeks. I would also love to learn more on SteemIt that can help broaden the scope of discussion on the podcast as well as on the boards here. Looking forward to the ride!

DSC_0154.JPG

Sort:  

I'm curious to find out more about your work! I followed you for more!

Thanks for the follow. I'm currently working with a publisher. But to name a few, I've done work on The Ellen Degeneres Show, Basketball Wives & Teen Titans GO! (kids cartoon). It's kind of a crapshoot as far as getting music placed, and there are peaks and valleys. But for me I enjoy it more than chasing the off chance of getting a huge hit record with a major recording artist.

Enjoying what you do is really important! Time flies away and it will never come back, you better enjoy what you are doing! Great! :-) peace

Welcome to Steemit boss... I just got started last week. Awesome Community here!!

I appreciate the welcome! Looking forward to interacting. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51