Could you be a Podcast guest?

in #podcast6 years ago

Podcast Guests is a great site if you are a) looking for guests for your Podcast, and b) if YOU want to be a guest on someone's else's Podcast - perfect if you want to get booked on great podcasts to expand your reach and audience.

Here's what one user of the site said:

Thanks to PodcastGuests.com, I have secured interviews on dozens of podcasts across several genres. Weekly newsletters inform me of podcasts that I would otherwise be unaware of but which prove ideal for my messaging and preferred audiences. PodcastGuests.com has become an extremely valuable marketing and PR resource tool and I highly recommend it to others seeking to extend their brand, too."

Maura Sweeney, Author, International Speaker and Host of Maura Sweeney, Living Happy - Inside Out Podcast

Take a look: http://bit.ly/podcastguestssite

audio book 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68