Austin Scott – The Alexander Hamilton of New York City

in #podcast5 years ago


Austin Scott – The Alexander Hamilton of New York City - Austin is an actor, performer and rapper. He' most noted for playing the lead the role of Hamilton! You know, from the worldwide smash hit Broadway musical...ya that one. Also, Austin Scott is from Benicia, CA, just like Pete A Turner and Jon Leon Guerrero. So we hat/tip and salute to all of our Benicia family as we celebrate Austin's incredible success. Most importantly, we know the people that know Austin, before his breakout stardom...and everyone agrees, he's a fantastic dude, we love him and you will too.

Sort:  

Excellent this podcast. I am an admirer of Haiku art and yours is very beautiful. I think I'll get to love Austin. A big hello @peteaturner

Thanks for saying that. I'm not saying I'm any good at Haikus...but I do, do them. Thank you mightily for checking in...means a lot to me.

Hello Hello!

I loved the Hamilton series with my soul, I listened to his songs all the time, I love it I love it !!

Greetings from Venezuela!

Oh that's great. I produce another show about travel...we'll be hosting more Hamilton players from SF on it...I"ll be sure to post...Thanks for checking in!!!

Hi peteaturner,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @peteaturner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

he was AMAZING live. i was front row for the NYC performance and had the same view as this camera. stunning performer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69