Listen to this episode of my podcast, Pinky And Spiky Podcast, Pinky on March 8th

in #podcast5 years ago

In this episode you will find out, among other things, how did Pinky celebrate International Women Day...
https://anchor.fm/pinkyandspiky/episodes/Pinky-on-March-8th-e3dnbs

Here is the video version too:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It seems like you really like comics, I see your posts many are in the form of comics.

I liked it very much!
Now I'll show your podcast to all my relatives and and brag that it mentions singa :-)

You have a beautiful intonation!

Thanks and now you can brag twice because I mentioned your comment in today's episode...

Wow! Then I ran to listen :-)

Great creation.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

@organduo, You awesomely collaborating Imaginative World and Physical World. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

How beautiful drawing and keep it up..

This drawing same like of professional artist.

That's a amazing drawing picture.

Nice podcast episode

Thanks for especially every day sharing your drawing picture.. really now Happy to share your post.

Great episode for women day nice series .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33