Joe Rogan Experience

in #podcast7 years ago

I have been listening to the Joe Rogan Experience podcast since 2013 around episode 26 with Bill Burr and Redban. Joe Rogan's podcast changed my life in so many positive ways. I started working out and doing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I finally started to care about my body and how I was treating it. I stated meditating and even went to a float tank, also known as a sensory deprivation tank. I was in awful abusive relationships and his podcast inspired me to want more out of this life. He really was a father figure in my life and I am forever grateful to him. Any other Joe Rogan Experience Podcast fans out there in the steemit universe? What episode got you hooked? Some of my favorite guest our Joey Diaz, Duncan Trussell, Bill Burr, Tom Segura and Ari Shaffir.
image

Sort:  

I would love to hear more about your experience with sensory deprivation(float tanks) It is something I have always wanted to try.

It is very weird for the first 15 min. After you relax its wonderful. I recommend going a few times. The first time is a little overwhelming

Awesome, I look forward to trying it out one day. The first time will definitely be awkward but it seems worth it to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44