The New Paradigm Podcast - Episode 25 Talking with Julian Freeman about MENTAL WELLBEING and THE COMFORTABLE GROWTH ZONE

in #podcast6 years ago

In this episode of The New Paradigm Podcast, I am guested by Julian Freeman. A full-time filmmaker and a well-known guy in the three principles community. He’s passionate about spreading hope and what’s possible for people through the art of video.

[powerpress]

Seeing that fear, uncertainty and doubt are spread by media, Julian recognized the need to help people realize and see who they really are - how amazing, beautiful, capable and resourceful we are as people. In his Patreon project, he's inviting you to join his journey of creating a film about helping people remember who they really are and what is possible for us all, so naturally, I invited him to The New Paradigm Podcast!

In this episode..

  • How Julian stumbled upon the principles. His story how he went from being a marketer to being a conscious filmmaker.
  • I share the cliff notes of how I lost my grounding and understanding of reality, how I blamed the Three Principles community and why I’ve been under the radar for such a long time…
  • “When the going gets tough, the tough gets going” The “I’m-good-cause-I-can-tough-myself-through-tough-times”-misunderstanding
  • Forced planning vs letting life happen and being adaptable.
  • How we tend to spin the wheels of our thinking, mistakenly believing it’ll give us peace of mind
  • The comfortable growth-zone
  • Julian's bookLife beyond moneyand how redefining rich gives more abundance
  • Sydney Banks and isness (Why you don’t have to figure out why dogs bark and chickens cross the road)
  • Julian’s Free Man Project
  • And more....

    You can get in touch with Julian through Facebook.

    <3

    Morten Hake

    PS: Here's my homepage: https://mortenhake.com/npp25/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00