Sort:  

I know it's mentioned in the podcast but for those who want to watch Decampitated from Troma's official YouTube channel, here it is:

I haven't seen Decampitated yet so I will have to check it out. If you have not seen B.C. Butcher, that's a Troma movie I would recommend. It was directed by a 17 year old girl named Kansas Bowling, which she wrote when she was 15 years old.

that sounds AWESOME! i'll have to see if i can find it.

It's on Troma Now (https://troma.vhx.tv/videos/bc-butcher) which has a 1 month free trial membership if you don't already subscribe to it.

convinced mike to watch BC Butcher for the show this week. It was really easy because apparently he already has it on BluRay. HAHAH!

...and he never told you about it? I guess he must not have been too impressed with it. It's an OK movie, all things considered.

Nah. He just gets like 10 new dvds every week and doesnt tell me about all of them. Just finished yhe movie though and i thought it was pretty funny. Thanks for the recommendation.
You should check out "space babes from outer space" made by our friends brian williams and ellie church. It is pretty freaking awesome.

You had me at "space babes"

I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88