Sort:  

A podcast after my own heart! I love Killer Klowns.
This is exactly the kind of content I have been searching for here on Steemit. I just happened to stumble upon your video on DTube. By the way, you can also upload your podcast to @dsound which is to soundcloud as Dtube is to YouTube.

Looking forward to listening to all your episodes.

I'm up to the part where you are talking about suggestions for places to host your podcast and I'm going to reiterate that @dsound is the solution that makes the most sense. Unlimited, uncensored and not only free but you get paid with upvotes just like Steemit and Dtube.

i've had some trouble getting started with dsound. it wouldn't recognize my steemit login info. i should probably give it another try here soon. thanks for reminding me it exists :)

got it working afterall! i just posted a couple, but the page keeps crashing. i'll probably upload some more later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79