You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen to this episode of my podcast, Pinky And Spiky Podcast, Pinky, Spiky And Cherry Blossom

in #podcast5 years ago

I’ve listened, I love the details and how relaxed the podcast is, the mp3 quality is awesome. Thanks for those comments from readers which also brings in into the podcast. It’s an encouragement to the readers and commenters!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm not sure if people actually listen to these episodes... Should I continue?

If it’s not taking much from you, then you should continue, with time people will start listening to it, it’s also an avenue to promote steem on podcasts!

Thanks for your outstanding work on steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you might be right... We'll see...

We listen to them with the whole family.
The kids are so excited.
We already have prototypes of your heroes .
And some even friends give the names of your characters :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41