Sort:  

I'm not attacking your actions, mate. Everyone is free to do what they want...

I was questioning the policy of informationwars, is all..

Not to mention bringing a new user to the fold of #informationwar who I feel might have something to contribute is an important part of my duties as a curator. I have done it for far less effort both to encourage contribution and increase exposure which benefits all the contributors.
Now that I have a chance to listen to it I'm quite enjoying the podcast.

It is in everyone's interest to support new users if we value the time we spend on steemit.

I would recommend to the author that he write a better more in-depth description of his podcast including who your interviewing.

@openparadigm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38