Stop Pushing Sex On Children

in #podcast6 years ago


https://www.spreaker.com/user/louiebee/stop-pushing-sex-on-children

A penis was discovered on a fairy doll ment for little girls. Are we sexualizing our children?

Support the Show Shopping via amazon http://tinyurl.com/louiebee
support by mining crypto by going to http://tinyurl.com/louiecrypto

Brainforce Plus: http://amzn.to/2tJ5XYr
DNA Force: http://amzn.to/2ueZaWN
Survival Shield X-2: http://amzn.to/2tNa586
Anthroplex: http://amzn.to/2tNrkpT
Secret 12: http://amzn.to/2sQBbtA
Myco-ZX: http://amzn.to/2u9Vjei
Biome Defense: http://amzn.to/2sR7HM8
Superblue Fluoride-Free Toothpaste: http://amzn.to/2sR0JHa
Silver Bullet: http://amzn.to/2ujuDIs

Donate:

XMR: 45mmD6tbELQgmFXZrDprZeinA1u2r969Z5fgRNdh58nn6he4cfXgUfZjHzKTbT4VrbgR7e9MY3y3G5ef3FHmHuYMTPjgPgh
BTC: 36jNLBrLDX7NCxrvgJ6FBcQia6nQE9GsMb
LTC: MA8vWW71Yj9ncqA7oUxQXppd7wZ2uqB5BQ
ETH: 0xB6af30502263652d6d2340206EDd94f561682c44


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What doll is "meant for little girls"? Thinking a toy that isn't operated with one's genitals is "meant for" one sex or another isn't sexualizing children?

girl-or-boy-toy.png

Don't give me that shit. One toy appeals to the masculine and feminine. Boys are naturally builders and fighters and more aggressive so they get soldier, police fireman type toys. Girls are nurturers. Why must you people try to destroy children.

LGBT people have existed at least since anyone bothered to start keeping records. You know, like 12 thousand years ago. They have been both deified and vilified at various times in various cultures.
Masculine and feminine are social constructs that have fluctuated wildly over the centuries. Is a girl who plays with monster trucks and likes MMA not a girl? Is a boy who likes makeup not a boy? Or are you just trying to validate the Stone Age social structures that protect your perceived dominance? 'Cause I played with LEGO's, not Barbie dolls, and I can put a bullet through a bullseye at 1500 yards in a cross-wind. Who the fuck do you think you are to both define someone else's sense of self and claim anything you wouldn't do is inherently wrong?
fry.jpg

neither I actually want everyone to be happy healthy and free

Me too, but I see what appears to be an obsession with trans women among many self-proclaimed anarchists and libertarians. Typically they respond with either a free speech claim or with something to the effect of they don't care about X but don't want to pay for it. If those were true, I could totally get behind them. But the memes and comments are about the people, not the principles, and anyway there is an obvious disconnect among many of them that somehow they can demand "rights" they would deny to others.

The free speech claim is pure self-imposed victimhood status from delicate snowflakes. And if your approach was more ... diplomatic ... I totally agree that it's a slippery slope legislating what people can and cannot say. But that's not trans people. That's government. Anyway it's an evasion that is only brought up after I've called out Anarchyball (for a glaringly public example you can find 100 examples of on Farcebook) or whoever for their overt hypocrisy.

I see you post about trans women a lot. Why? Or more to the point, I don't see you post about trans men, though I can't say I've investigated enough to say for sure that you never have. Why do you care so much?

This gets into a number of tangents that I don't have time for right now, but I've been having this debate for almost 40 years and I've become exceedingly efficient at it.

I live by these words: First, do no harm. Second, take no shit.

I don't think anyone should have to pay for someone else's choices, the services they use, or even their "rights". I want that to be clear 'cause I get accused of being a leftist and a fascist, often by the same morons who don't seem to realize that would be an oxymoron. My name on this platform wasn't chosen by accident. I believe anarcho-capitalism is completely compatible with liberties other than my own, including those of women, LGBT people, and whatever other externally-defined labels we're too primitive to think-for-ourselves away from. I'm an individualist, so I'd be a rather presumptuous hypocrite to deny someone else their own individuality, no?

So even if the pedantic ignorant understanding was true that "those people" (strike 1) got their dicks "cut off" (strike 2), so? Why do you think your opinion of that matters, and should matter to them? (strike 3) - You're out.

(I mean "you" generally, not "you" personally, just so there's no chance this gets diverted onto some evasive sniveling about how I'm picking on you, nor to say that would necessarily be your personal reaction - and gawd it's exhausting having to be this specific with someone who has shown me zero reason to have a shred of respect for them.)

Because all three of those points are completely antithetical to any principle of libertarianism, anarchism, individualism, or any number of other *isms many in these circles claim as their ideologies.

Just for reference, the questions I pose are for your consideration. I know the answers, and don't need them validated. Feel free to respond, or not. It changes nothing.

Using "you people" in a sentence is a strong indication that you're just a collectivist tool. Furthermore, you just advocated the sexualization of children, which you don't seem to have a problem with as long as it fits into your comfort level. As if anyone should give a shit about your comfort. Meanwhile you claim to be "the voice of reason".

I am sorry cupcake ain't nobody got time to be surgical with critiques when they leftist LGBTQRSTUV3.14 is pushing an agenda. Boys are masculine by nature. It is nurture and social engineering that is pushing children to be gay. I just love how YOU PEOPLE always try to justify your bullshit by using junk science to make yourselves feel okay with destroying society. Leave kids alone it is not natural to want to fuck kids. It is natural to want to protect them thought.

You fucking narcissistic caveman idiot. LGBT people have existed since long before western "society", whether or not you're smart enough to comprehend that this isn't about protecting society. It's about protecting yourself against any threat to your self-declared dominance. Betcha wouldn't know what to do if you met me, 'cause I'm perfectly capable of cutting your balls off and feeding them to you.

If you're representative of society, I'm gonna make it a personal goal to destroy it.
Strange that I don't notice you rabidly foaming about those who actually are destroying society and committing lewd acts with children. It sure as hell ain't "the gaaaaays".
I realize you fail to see the irony of your claim to be "the voice of reason", 'cause it seems you're just lashing out to overcompensate for your tiny penis.

Honestly you people don't seem too happy with your lifestyle. If you are so proud of what you are doing and were comfortable with it it wouldn't matter what my observational opinions are. They way you people try to use strawman arguments and made up terms with science fiction to explain your mental illnesses is just screams guilt. Keep justifying yourself have fun and play safe.

You people are just butt-hurt by anyone who doesn't let you wave your tiny dicks in their faces. The way you people say "you people" in a sentence accusing others of strawman fallacies is a hilarious irony obviously lost on your infantile mind. I'm not the one obsessed with other people's genitals and sex lives ... and I'm proud of that - my ability and willingness to mind my own business.

I am pointing out a real problem maybe if you actually listen to the podcast you'd know that. instead of using tired shaming insults. The fact that the LGBT tries to recruit children and brainwash them to think they are are a gay giraffe or whatever is harmful to their brains. If you are an adult and you decided for yourself fine i have nothing against it dont like it but ill tolerate it.

video or it didn't happen!

See this is why feminism is cancer. The unoriginality. Why are women so fucking corny? You never come up with anything original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47