Sort:  

Loved the episode.

I'm going to check them out asap. The garden I'm planting looks like it will be super abundant, far more than the needs of my family. I have been thinking of making a living food pantry for folks to come and take what they need from a portion of the garden.

The generosity of the liberty movement is astounding to me. Imagine how much good we could do if we weren't taxed 40% of our income!

That's the goal. To make up for the restraint of taxes so we can make social progress.

thank you, Nate :)

it's seems like a great organization. i didn't heard of it... i'll sure check out this.👍

Helping the needy is the biggest thing you do in life.. Helping people with crypto makings is really wonderful and could be great for humanity..

That's right. I need lots of SBD and upvote. Will you help me? Hehe just kidding!

Beautiful saying :)

Wow! This is brilliant no BS! I think this project is good. If someone is willing to pay for the foods for homeless then this world can really be a better place. A place where government and good things can coexist.

I envy you boss...

I think this is the second time you are promoting these guys. I'm currently reading their Medium blog. Get these guys on a STEEM account and get them to accept STEEM and SBD. I'm not too happy about using Bitcoin. Plus they can get some additional posting rewards + promotion.

Best of Luck!

yep, I shared their stuff a while ago with @ashe-oro account. They are doing amazing work and I'll mention Steem to Jason. He should accept much more than just Grandpa Bitcoin.

Sir, your post has been good. Your post will come in our way. It will always help us with a good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85