Sort:  

great stuff be entrepreneur can do

Is this still the case? Thought I remembered a post about being disappointed with their interface.

I just listened to that one today and am really looking into arcade city from it. Jaxx really sounds handy.

since this interview other wallets have come out which have a much better user-interface. Jaxx is still a good wallet, but it's become bloated and less and less user friendly :/

Sad.

What other good ones do you recommend? I only use Eidoo and the onboard steem wallet right now since I'm only in eth, steem, and a couple ERC20 tokens.

the new Edge wallet (used to be Airbitz but now supports ERC-20 tokens) rocks.

Sweet! I'll check it out rn.

Really amazing quote...i'm inspired a lot...👍

Nice post and I Resteem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54