Sort:  

WOW that's a great News and @ashe i have a question. . . .
I'm a student in lahore Pakistan, I wanted to know if I would be able to get a loan given that I am not a US citizen, dont have a SSN, nor a US address?

Hayden Miyamoto did a great job! Blockchain technology allows us to source p2p capital lending worldwide and give a loan to lower interest rates does it for only us citizen or other people also avail it!

Blockchain technology allows us to source p2p capital lending worldwide, This is a great news for us. We are going to forward with growing up blochchain system.

Or
the block chain is capable to deduce investment in small business to a new level.
p2p lending is not perfect. I believe that p2p lending has no future.

well really like the news its really good you bring really great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74