Don't let the Price of Steem get you Down!

in #podcast6 years ago

Don't-let-the-Price-of-Steem-get-you-down.png

Listen on IPFS

Uploaded via Nebulus.app

Thanks For Listening!

If you have any topics that you would like me to cover please feel free to comment them below and I'll add them all to my list!

All images came from royalty and attribution free sources unless specified.

Looking to take your Steem based creations to the next level?
Join us over at the Creators' Guild Discord group! We are here to encourage, support and increase the creation of quality content.

If you have any questions about the future of Steem
or my witness please feel free to message jrswab#3134 on Discord.

vote-jrswab-for-steem-Witnesses—Steemit.gif
Click here to vote with SteemConnect!

Or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type jrswab in the box at the bottom.
You can see all active witnesses on @drakos' steemian.info


Click here to join the mailing list and get exclusive SDB/STEEM giveaways!

Looking to support my content creation efforts outside of the Steem Blockchain?
Check out jrswab.com/support


Mastodon | Keybase | Twitter | Gab | Minds | Hacker Culture Podcast

Sort:  

First no SBD and now we're below a dollar, tough times for Steemians but hey when I got in Steem was like something like 3 dollars and I was like geez I wish i could buy some but it was kind a pricey and i rather invested in other alts.

Now its cheap as hell and I'm pretty confident investing it now both in money and in effort so I can earn more stake :) I mean whatever I do now should be 3 or more x in value in a few months time

I just powered up some STEEM with a little bit of crypto I had lying around. So now is a great time to pick some up! Invest in yourself! :)

Totally man anything you pick up now no matter how small you getting for an absolute steal and if you’re in this game for the long term is going to be well worth it! #hodlgang

I really like your audio. You have a nice voice with a calming affect, especially talking about the dip in the steem price. I have purchased a little bit more and will hold, which is new for me as a former day trader. I have always taken profits quickly, but do you see the potential in the platform.

Thanks for the kind words. I'll have to do more audio posts! I never day traded so this side of the game is very natural to me.

Yes i do see potential, this one of the few blockchains that does what it said it was set out to do. Not to mention that it works already!

Excellent advice, thanks for sharing the info! I plan on staying the course. I also have noticed that I am getting a bit more SP on my posts than I did in the past, so that's good! Also excellent Biblical examples!

Very cool and I am glad you enjoyed my Bible tie ins.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @jrswab from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Absolutely..I needi t to fall more down to fill up my bags :)

This will never put us down..thanks too

thanks bro for sharing this important information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80