The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - July 17th 2018

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)


And we're back...

Another Tuesday! Another cryptocast!

This week we dive into a multitude of topics including:

And so much more....

Be sure to leave your feedback and comments below because we upvote EVERY comment and encourage the engagement. Without your engagement, the full potential of STEEM isn't realized!

I look forward to engaging with you below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

steemittoronto_logo-01.png

Catch me LIVE this September at the Steem Creators Conference & SMT Summit!

Sort:  

Steemit is the valley of the crypto-entrepreneurs, excellent for the airdrop byteball!

MYTHOLOGY GIF.gif

Not bad at all...Just exchanged them for some STEEM and powered up :)

Great show guys! Wow, Rich got a matching hat too now! I guess I was lucky with the airdrop, I got mine in like 10-15 minutes. Problem is my PC finally died on me and I have to figure out how to get access to my Bytes now...

Urgh.....You know what solves those PC problems? MAC's ;)

Lol, I know you're a big fan of MACs, but I'll keep going with PCs. And there's a big chance this time around I'll give up on Windows on the new PC, whenever I'll manage to buy it, and switch to Linux. It's been a long time since I had a Linux system on any of my computers, and I feel it's time. :)

Fun story....I actually installed Linux on a computer about a decade ago....Only time I ever messed with it. Crazy right? My skills in tech, and I actually figured it out...

These days is much simpler for anyone, not sure how it was a decade ago. I had it installed on one of my computers about 20 years ago, but back then it was still mostly for geeks.

Another great show guy's... Yeah I agree on everything... and of course as more people speak about their success stories and real world use cases the adoption will follow, however it's probably not going to happen right away I think the next couple of years will be interesting as developments progress with on-going projects.

It's huge man...Real case studies of people using , and falling in love with crypto will make 2019 so epic!

Keep up the good fight ;) rock and roll

I try my best lol

@jongolson these news made impact on crypto market. and we saw how it boomed in a very short time only. hoping for ETF to get approved.

Agreed....Once a few ETF's start popping up, traditional investments will start paying big time attention.

as always a great noob show , and yes I think we will see more air drops threw steem in the future.

Yeah man, that was a pretty cool experience. And I think coins and various projects will benefit from this community.

Isn't moving fun!! I love my new office / studio. We are close to having everything setup! It took us a few days to fix my entertainment center... I did receive my ByteBall crypto today! Now to figure out how to convert it to Steem! :) Glad to see the upswing in the market! Great show gentlemen!

Bittrex for the win :)

Thanks man, appreciate the comments and support as always!

Hey guys.have you all heard about RAWG?? .It actually pays users to play games(as tokens of course).The best thing is that ,You can also sync in your past data. This is Revolutionary,each and everyone of the gamers will jump into this platform once they hear about it.They have a working platform ready even before the ico,that's how serious they are.Just think about it, A platform that awards tokens for the games you play for fun.This is like every gamers dream come true. Its also referred to as the IMDb of games(and so much more). Forbes Recently shouted out RAWG on an article!
Check it out!
https://bit.ly/2KYIigS
The ico will begin in a short period and they are currently in pre-ico stage,they already have a database of 57000+ games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94