The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - May 8th 2018

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)


Join the Noobs tonight as we dive deep into the crazy world of STEEM and crypto currency in general...

Tonight we are joined by;

@carlafrey
@richardtaylor

We had a fun show and the flow was spot on. We dove into some topics that popped up this past week...We talked about the changes at Dlive, the amazing new @Dtube.Rewards initiative, Ned's talk on Bloomberg, the SEC and Ethereum and so much more...

We hope you enjoy the cryptocast and thanks so much for watching. Please do leave you comments and questions below...We LOVE interaction and reward EVERY comment!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

UpvoteFollowResteem.png

Sort:  

New DTube rewards initiative?
Interesting.
Thanks for the share.

Yup, fantastic new feature from Dtube. Rewarding curators :)

Hey Jon, @richardtaylor and @carlafrey, another great podcast! I'm glad I jumped into BitCoinBully with you folks when I did--you've given my foray into cryptocurrency some focus and direction just when I needed it. I'm among fellow noobies there and I feel right at home. Thanks!

Awesome!!! Welcome to the fun Louise! It's a learning experience for sure and an adventure at that!!

Today's show was a blast to do! Some great topics to cover and . . . I got to do a Rich's mini-Rant! Yes, folks, that was me being restrained! LOL

Who knows, maybe a weekly "Rich's Rant" could evolve. Never know!

Great time today @jongolson, as usual!

LOL Awesome to have you once again man. Yeah that was subdued for you....I was expecting tables and chairs to fly!!! lol

Great show., lots of fun and always learning .

For sure! Thanks for hanging out again and sharing your experiences with everyone!

Everything about you is greatness and fantastic hard work again boss @jongolson,getting more brilliant idea boss..

Appreciate that very much. Thanks for the kind words and comments.

Man, I was away again. We need a schedule or something :-)
Oh man, I missed a classic @richardtaylor rant. I agree 100%.
@carlafrey hit the nail on the head...personal responsibility!

Great night and so whizzed off I wasn't there live.

Schedule LOL Man I dunno what I'm doing in 20 minutes from now LOL

But I hear ya.

Same here most days. I need to get myself on a better schedule. I have a quasi one, but not that strict.

Another great show I really enjoy listening to you guys.... and Mookie... I'm having so much fun with the bitcoinbully training too

Awesome to hear it man, thanks very much! Got loads more planned for it :)

You got a 69.77% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @jongolson!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77