Sort:  

hmm... I do not see an option to Star. I am using Chrome... are you?

when i click discover more assets, this pops up.

Coinbase.png

I don't see the stars... :( When I check the code something is there... but no image is displayed. LOL

there are plenty of people talking about it right now on how to do it. i’m sure i’m screwing things up lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay... he posted this as a comment"Info: If you don't see the stars, it seems that this is a somewhat common problem. At the current time, I'm not aware what the solution could be. But you can try to use different browsers." I tried different browsers as well... I might be blocked by my ISP or maybe it is country based. Let me try a couple of other options!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15