The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - We Had A Winner & I'm Addicted To Partiko!

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)


What a week it's been!

From the 'Hardest Contest To Win On Steemit' to the excitement of adopting the Partiko app! We go over a ton of juicy news in this week's edition of the Noob Night Cryptocast.

A huge congratulations goes out to @celineaugustinee for winning the 150 Steem Power delegation this month :)

Just a reminder for everyone that might read this...I CRAVE engagement on the blockchain!

One of the greatest benefits to STEEM is the ability to communicate and be rewarded for engaging with awesome people here. So with that in mind, I wanted to let you know that I upvote and respond to ALL engagement! (Except the spam posts lol)

If you give me a few minutes of your valuable time to watch or read my content and engage with me...I will return the favor and engage with you!

This is STEEM and this is why it's the blockchain of opportunity!

I hope you enjoy the cryptocast this week :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

steemittoronto_logo-01.png

Catch me LIVE this September in Toronto, Canada for the SteemCreators Conference & SMT Summit!

Sort:  

Dude totally addicted to partiko, one of the best experiences for engagement I have had since being on here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

it’s fantastic. an absolute joy to use. makes steemit so much better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love that it is selective about what it loads, seemingly it uses less data then others.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't encourage him @richardtaylor! :) You are an example of when not to buy! LOL Congratulations @celineaugustinee for the win! That is a good growth for your account... it is also a win for others!

lol thank you sir. appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You bet... I am checking out Partiko as well... I have seen several folks using it! :)

agreed. hope she crushes it this month !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe you mentioned something about Steemit Inc. doing something the mobile market, Jon. Any idea what it'll be? I agree it's VERY late. But it's good eSteem has a new competitor in Partiko. It had quite a few before, hopefully this one is a little more serious.

I remember them talking about missing the boat with mobile last ear and it’s something they wanna work on this year. but haven’t heard a thing since.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, ok thanks! Yeah, they surely did miss that boat.

Nice job, and lots of good advice. Thanks!

appreciate that. glad it helped!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I absolutely adore partiko. I can comment and invite and read posts while on the bus going to and from work. Congrats to your winner and way to go on increasing your followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55