PODCHASER.... A GOOD PODCAST WEBSITE FOR YOU

in #podcast5 years ago

Hey.... friends look what i found. Thanks to @reviewhunt @project7 for bringing this to my realization.
Screenshot_20191023-105938.png
Reviewhunt introduced a podcast site with very active users. I checked it out and believe me you don't want to be elswhere.

Every podcast lover, creater or even everyone that likes good stuffs should visit the PODCHASER website and register now https://www.podchaser.com/ There is different categories for your choice of interest, you get to interact with other podcast creators and listen to the ones that interest you.

@destinysaid i know that you are a podcaster lover, believe me you would love this. Tag your friends and sign up as soon as possible.

If you are looking for me i am on PODCHASER website living my best life.
https://www.podchaser.com/
Screenshot_20191023-110936.png
Incase you don't know what podcast means....
Podcast is a digital audio file made available on the Internet for downloading to a computer or mobile device, typically available as a series, new installments of which can be received by subscribers automatically. Join now guys

Sort:  

Just signed up too.
And u can boldly say i just found new addictions.

Just signed up too. And
U can boldly say i just
Found new addictions.

                 - donaldpete


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good write up, I'm also using the web.

I am using the platform currently and is amazing

Amazing. Never heard of podchaser, I guess I'm gonna try em. Many thanks @jeaniepearl

This is lovely. Podchaser sounds interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

looks good..i will sign up

Really cool podcast there

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61